FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $199. Only in continental US.
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
This WORKS!!
Been using  this scent since I've had the dispersal system. It is THE most effective attractant on the market, in my opinion. Plug this in, turn the unit on, place it in the field within shooting distance...and watch the bucks come in!!!
Bruce | 9/4/2019 11:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Awesome Scent Selection
You can’t beat the Scent selection for the 2.0.
Tyler | 9/9/2019 1:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Only got to use it once
Set up the seduction scent turned it on and an eight point I've never had on my cameras walked into shooting range. Game over
James | 11/3/2019 11:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Watch Them Come
I used the P7 Seduction Cartridge (Doe in Estrus) in three states this hunting season. I watched bucks walk up close to the dispenser with several of them actually sniffing and/or licking the unit. The highlight of my season was shooting an 11 pointer who had just walked by the vaporizer. The low point was not being able to recover an even larger buck whose blood trail went cold after a hundred yards or so. I searched 7 hours for him to no avail.  I'm sold on the effectiveness of Wyndscent.
PHILIP | 12/17/2019 12:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Drives deer wild
The rut scent drives bucks wild!
Aaron | 10/5/2020 10:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great choice
I used this for the first time this year bought the the whole kit.screwed this scent I to the top got in my tree stand hit a and at 730 a nice 10 ran down right to it that I could literally hear him sniffing and took the shot and killed him. Best product I ever used!!!!
Cody | 11/15/2020 2:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product for the rut
The first time I used my new Wyndscent 2.0 and the seduction cartridge I had two nice bucks come in sniffing to about 20 yards. Does were around too and didn't seem to mind it. A buck hit the ground that night and I am looking forward to trying the Lady Whitelightning for gun season! These guys provide great customer service as well!
Joe | 11/18/2020 3:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Didn’t work.
I purchased a new unit with this scent and the tripod.  I have gone through 2 full cartridges and zero luck. Not even a sniff. Hunting the same spot I always do. Plenty on cameras when I am not here. It has been so ineffective I am wondering if there is a bad batch out there somehow.
Bryan | 11/21/2020 9:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
no odor to sent
how come there is no odor to the Doe in Estrus  sent I also have the donut for bear and it smells like donuts all of the other estrus I have used smells really bad this is odorless am I missing something on this.
keith | 12/5/2020 6:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)

Newsletter